- Free shipping on purchases of 200$ or more -

Nous Joindre

 

 

Informations

 

For general info on our products:

819-303-6699 and choose option 1 from our phone directory.

 

For an appointment for a bike tune up or repair:

819-303-6699 and choose option 2 from our phone directory.

 

[email protected]


 

Opening Hours

Vélozophie

 

Vélozophie Electric

Monday 

10 AM - 17 PM

 

Monday 

10 AM - 17 PM

Tuesday 10 AM - 17 PM

 

Tuesday 

Closed

Wednesday 10 AM - 17 PM

 

Wednesday 

10 AM - 17 PM

Thursday 10 AM - 19 PM

 

Thursday

11 AM - 19 PM

Friday
10 AM - 19 PM

 

Friday

11 AM - 19 PM

Saturday 10 AM -17 PM

 

Saturday  10 AM - 17 PM

Sunday

Closed

 

Sunday 

Closed

 

Holiday schedule 2022-23

Day/Date

Store

Opening

Closing

Saturday December 24 Open 10h30 15h00
Sunday, December 25 Closed Holiday Holiday
Monday, December 26 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 27 Open 10h30 17h00
Wednesday, December 28 Open 10h30 17h00
Thursday, December 29 Open 10h30 17h00
Friday, December 30 Open 10h30 17h00
Saturday December 31 Open 10h30 15h00
Sunday January 1 Closed Holiday Holiday
Monday January 2 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 3 Open 10h30 17h00

 


Adress

710 Boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, Quebec J8Y 4A8

Read more
Read less